District Contact Information

Main Phone Number: 207-864-3311
Fax Number: 207-864-2451

EMAIL: To email any member of the Rangeley Lakes Regional School District use the first initial first name followed by last name, (all lower case) @rangeleyschool.org. For example: For John Doe the address is jdoe@rangeleyschool.org

Administration

Name Position @rangeleyschool.org Ext.
Bill Richards Interim Superintendent brichards 130
Georgia Campbell Asst Princ (K-5)/Title I gcampbell 104
Heidi Deery Asst. Princ (6-12)/Athletic Director/Guidance Counselor hdeery 109
Monica Gordon Transportation Director mgordon 148
Sheila Raymond Business Manager sraymond 134
Gene Warfel Technology Director gwarfel 105
Wendy Steward Admin. Ass’t/Bookkeeper wsteward 135

Appointed Positions

Heidi Deery Affirmative Action Officer hdeery 109
Alternate Affirmative Action Officer
Tony Clark Integrated Pest Management tclark 139
Darlene Woodman Chemical Hygiene Officer dwoodman 124
Holly Austin Homeless Liaison hhaggan 133
Dropout Prevention Coordinator
504 Coordinator
Public Access Officer

Teachers

Alison Loud Fourth Grade Teacher aloud 136
Donna Brown Multiage Teacher/ESL Coordinator dbrown 115
Sheila Butterfield Special Education Coordinator/Teacher sbutterfield 136
Georgia Campbell Title I Coordinator gcampbell 137
Seth Laliberte HS Math Teacher slaliberte 122
Maryam Emami HS Social Studies memami 127
Lily Gacki K–5 Art/Technology Ed Tech lgacki 202
Robin George Middle School ELA Teacher rgeorge 120
Danielle Ellis PE/Health Teacher dellis 108
Holly Haggan School Social Worker hhaggan 100
Sonja Johnson Art Teacher sjohnson 111
Michelle Laliberte Kindergarten Teacher mlaliberte 129
Lindsay Savage Nurse lsavage 103
Doris Mitchell Fifth Grade Teacher dmitchell 128
Sheryl Morton Resource Room Teacher smorton 146
Kelsey Orestis Middle School Social Studies Teacher korestis 121
Patty Rodway Gifted/Talented prodway 112
Lucy Simonds Middle School Science Teacher lsimonds 119
Erin Smith K–12 Music Teacher esmith 131
Brittany DiPompo Third Grade Teacher bdipompo 118
Tim Straub HS English Teacher tstraub 126
Katie Philbrick Spanish Teacher kphilbrick 123
Allison Warman Multiage Teacher amiles 116
Janet Welch Middle Level Math Teacher jwelch 125
Darlene Woodman HS Science Teacher dwoodman 124

Education Technicians

Nini Christensen Ed Tech nchristensen 136
Ann Kessler-Parret Ed Tech akessler-parrett 136
Janet Waugaman Library Associate jwaugaman 113
Lisa Millbury Ed Tech lperry 136
Amy Cooper Ed Tech  acooper 114
Betsy Hallweaver Ed Tech bhallweaver 117
Kathleen Remillard Ed Tech kremillard 137
Martha Thompson

Ashley Ferrara

Mike Flewelling

Kim Grant

Patty Rodway

Shawn Russell

Shirley Schrader

 

Ed Tech

Ed Tech

Ed Tech

Ed Tech

Ed Tech/GT

Ed Tech

Ed Tech/ESL

 

mthompson

aferrara

mflewelling

kgrant

prodway

srussell

sscrader

 

137

 

136

136

137

136

 

Support Staff

Tony Clark Maintenance Director tclark 139
Amber Dugan School Secretary adugan 102
Keith Jackson Custodian kjackson 139
Tami McGarvey Bus Driver–Foster Tech tmcgarvey 102
Lori Muzzy Head Cook lmuzzy 133
Keith Nowers Custodian knowers 139
Joanne Raymond Assistant Cook jraymond 133
Michael Lowell Bus Driver–Sandy River Plt mlowell 148
Sherry Haley Bus Driver–Dallas Plt  shaley 148

TO TOP

Comments are closed.